The Goldwork Guild Monthly Workshops

The Goldwork Guild monthly workshops take place on a Monday at Whitminster Village Hall, School Lane, Gloucestershire GL2 7NT (on the A38), one mile from Junction 13 of the M5 and opposite Highfield Garden Centre at Whitminster,

The workshops are for anyone interested in goldwork embroidery and Goldwork Guild members. The group meets from 10am – 4pm to work on projects and share experience, knowledge and expertise. Tea, coffee and biscuits are provided. Please bring a packed lunch. The fee for the day is £10.

If possible, please pre-book so that enough tables and chairs are in position and to check that the date has not been changed.

Dates for 2023

Monday 9th January 2023

Monday 13th February 2023

Monday 13th March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 15th May 2023

Monday 12th June 2023

Monday 10th July 2023

Monday 14th August 2023

Monday 11th September 2023

Monday 9th October 2023

Monday 13th November 2023

Monday 4th December 2023

 Contact details:
Tina-Consuela Hilliard (known as ’TC’) | Email: enquiries@thegoldworkguild.com | Telephone / text: +44 (0)7974308743